Testominials

Home » Testimonials

Mr D. Marwaha - 18.03.11
"Hi Jonny,

Just a quick note to let you know that the watch arrived this morning :) Thank you so much(!) It was like opening a Christmas present in March, which is weird, but wonderful too :) I really just wanted to say that I appreciate, very much, the service you provided; especially the emails, giving me regular updates. To be honest, I was more than a little nervous about ordering online(!): The idea of buying unseen, a watch worth well north of a thousand pounds, was a little scary. But the Armand Nicolet's now arrived, all safe and sound, so I'll be saving up for either a Glashutte Original or a Jaeger Lecoultre next !! LOL! :) Seriously though, it's all been very much appreciated. I'll definitely be in touch again in a few months, once I'm ready to build out my collection :) Keep up the sterling effort :) That little watch has made my week :)

Take care Jonny"
Mr S. Davis - 18.03.11
"Hi Johnny,

Just a quick note to confirm receipt of the Maurice Lacroix watch I purchased from you, many thanks."
Mr P. Wright - 16.03.11
"Hi Johnny,

The above arrived yesterday, amazingly quick delivery!

I’m very happy with the watch, matches the new 911 I’ve just got (I know, I know…what a poseur….or is it midlife crisis!)

Regards"
Dr. N Mingchinda - 07.03.11
"Dear Johnny
Just to drop you a note of thank you for the arrival of Eye Clock. All is well
and worth long waiting.
All the bests"
Mr J Beardsworth - 03.03.11
"Hi Johnny

Very many thanks, the Eterna arrived first thing this morning, less than 24 hours after getting my payment to you. I shouldn't admit it but buying from you is a pleasure. The fact that the chronograph had been set to the right time, date, moon phase and was ticking away was a lovely touch. The watch is beautiful and I'm delighted with my purchase. Chronolux.com is definitely in my favourites and I suspect it won't be long before I buy a third watch from you.

Best regards

"
Mr J Mitchell - 19.02.11
"Hi, Johnny.

Just to let you know that I received the Union Viro this morning. It's very beautiful. Thanks a lot.

I will mention your website to my colleagues, most of whom also buy a wide range of automatic watches.

Thanks again."
Mr G. Mojica - 15.02.11
"Hi Johnny

I received the watch today. ALL perfect, Thanks again and Good Luck.

Gracias,

Gian Carlo"
Mr L.S. Ching - 12.02.11
"Hi Johnny, I received the watch today. Not your fault, but UPS took 9 days to arrive. A total failure on their part. Anyhow, the watch is beautiful and I am very pleased with my experience with your company. Thank you."
Mr P. Hatch - 08.02.11
"Hi Johnny,

I have just received my watch for my girlfriends birthday present.
It is absolutely beautiful I am extremely happy and I know she will be, lovely wooden box & well packaged.

Thanks."
Mr K. Saare - 08.02.11
"Hi Johnny

Thank you. All is well. The watch is delivered and I'm very pleased. The braclet lenght is also ok. I also certainly recommend you to my friends and if needed will use your services in the future as well.

Thank you!"

 View all:
  6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   of 18 pages
  
 
 

 

Disclosure Policy: All brand names, logos, watch images and trademarks used on the Chronolux.com website are the property of their respective owners and are used on this website and in posts for identification purposes only. We would like to point out that the reviews presented here are solely the views of Chronolux.com authors.  Chronolux.com team is not liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. We are not an official dealer for the products listed here and have no affiliation with the manufacturer or received any type of remuneration to write a review.